Man City 1:0 Tottenham: City Wins Carabao Cup For Fourth Consecutive Season

Manchester City won the Carabao Cup for the fourth consecutive season after securing a 1-0 victory against Tottenham Hotspur at Wembley. City`s victory equalled Liverpool`s record of winning the cup four times in a row and their eighth League cup title.